Company profile

he Kimberlite Diamond brand name originated from kimberlite, the stone that produces diamonds, which was found in Kimberlite Town in South Africa in 1870, and named after this town accordingly. From formation to discovery of the diamond to the birth of Kimberlite Brand, Kimberlite Diamond undertakes the inborn mission to explore the diamond connotations and convey humankind’s emotions. Since May 1995, "Kimberlite Diamond" has been destined to become synonymous with diamonds. Kimberlite Diamond has continued writing the legend of diamond art through its highly internationalized and global perspective.


Brand ▪ Kimberlite Diamond

Kimberlite Diamond was founded in 1995 and in the past 20 years, has become a professional diamond company that offers a comprehensive range of services such as diamond processing, design, setting, distribution, and retail. Kimberlite Diamond's company headquarters is located in fashion capital Shanghai, and now has a sales network covering 30 provinces, cities, and autonomous districts in China. With nearly 700 franchise stores, Kimberlite Diamond is a leader in China's diamond industry. In the 2014 Asia's top 500 brands, Kimberlite Diamond was selected as a top 100 brand, ranked 97th. Founder Mr. Dong Liusheng is thus also known as the "King of Diamonds."

Because of Kimberlite Diamond's contributions towards Belgium, on January 19th, 2011, Belgium King Albert II awarded Chairman Dong Liusheng with the highest national honor: "Knight of the Order of Leopold". Dong was the second Chinese man to be awarded this honor in the past century. At the Asia Brand ceremony, Dong Liusheng was awarded "Asia Brand Personality of the Year" award for two consecutive years. As a successful entrepreneur, Dong Liusheng has been committed to giving back to society, and incorporates the idea of "devoting yourself to charity, giving back to society, and carrying out corporate responsibilities" in the corporate development process. He is actively involved in promoting the development of China's charity organizations.

 

Diamond Industrial Park

Diamond Industrial Park, established by Kimberlite Diamond in Shanghai, China, covers a floor area of 22,000 square meters, which is the first-ever diamond industrial park self-initiated by a brand in Shanghai. The main construction work includes production area, management area, supporting utility area and other areas, involved in all aspects of diamond supply chain (importation and sorting of original rough diamond, cutting, polishing, processing, diamond design, inlaid gold production and setting, supply for retail markets, etc.). The designed processing capacity reaches 150,000 carats. The scale of Diamond Industrial Park is second to none in China and even the Far East.

 

R&D center

Design is the soul of diamonds, and Kimberlite Diamond's rapid development is closely connected to its outstanding design ability. The R&D center, located at the headquarters, has a diverse international design team which is led by senior designer Mrs. Zhu Wenjun. Renowned Italian jewelry designer Loretta Baiocchi and Emanuela Tersch are our design consultants. The large number of talented designers consistently create luxurious and classic works that have won many major international design awards.

 

Production center

Diamond processing center

Kimberlite Diamond has a modern, large-scale, and intensive diamond processing center, one of the largest and most skilled in China. The company is not only equipped with advanced and professional equipment, it also provides the long-term employment of foreign experts to personally visit the company and give guidance to skilled technicians. Our experienced and professional technicians are skilled in diamond processing techniques and are constantly upgrading their techniques to ensure that each diamond is perfectly cut and to allow people to fully witness the splendor of each diamond.

 

Jewelry setting center

Kimberlite Diamond has large-scale jewelry setting centers in Shenzhen and Shanghai respectively, with over 400 professional technicians and workers, and which are equipped with all types of advanced professional equipment purchased abroad. The experienced craftsmen perfectly interpret the inspirations and creativity of the designers, and use unique concepts and skills to display the beauty of the diamonds.

 

End service system

Complete sales network

The perfect sales network spreads all over the country, and 700 franchised stores covering 30 provinces, municipalities and autonomous regions. The company is actively expanding its retail network construction plan, to establish elegant and uniform brand franchise stores to provide consumers with standardized and distinguished services, so that every consumer can enjoy a complete shopping experience and outstanding services.

 

Professional distribution center

Kimberlite Diamond has a comprehensive organization and a responsive distribution center. The highly efficient sales team can immediately and accurately provide fashionable diamond jewelry that is most suitable for the consumers at its local retail stores around China. The complete distribution services are a great support for the markets by its quick response to consumer demand, and have created enormous market value for many retail dealers.

position:Home>Services>After- Sales Service

公司简介

金伯利品牌(隶属于上海金伯利钻石集团有限公司)名称源于金伯利岩——孕育钻石的母岩。从钻石的形成到发现,再到金伯利品牌的诞生,金伯利承载着发掘钻石内涵、传递人类情感、引领时尚潮流的天然使命。从1995年5月诞生之日起,“金伯利”便注定成为钻石的代名词。金伯利钻石企业发展至今,以其国际化的高度与全球视野,不断续写着钻石的艺术传奇。


品牌金伯利

金伯利钻石集团有限公司创始于1995年,历经20余载积淀和发展,已成为集钻石切磨、设计、镶嵌、配送、零售为一体的专业化钻石企业。企业总部位于时尚之都上海,发展至今,销售网络遍布国内30余个省、市、自治区,有近700家专营店,是中国钻石行业的翘楚。在2014年亚洲品牌500强评选中,金伯利钻石跻身品牌100强,排名第97位。

由于金伯利对比利时的杰出贡献,2011年1月19日,比利时国王阿尔贝二世为企业董事长董留生先生颁发了代表皇室荣誉“利奥波德骑士勋章”,成为该勋章设立100多年以来第二个获此殊荣的华人。在亚洲品牌盛典上,董留生先生更是连续两年荣获“亚洲品牌年度人物”大奖。作为一位卓有成就的企业家,董留生先生始终心系社会,将“投身公益、回报社会、履行企业社会责任”的理念融入企业的经营发展历程中,积极推动中国慈善事业的发展。


钻石产业园

金伯利企业在上海建造的“钻石产业园”占地22000平方米,主体建设包括生产区、管理区以及相关配套生活区等,涵盖了原胚进口分拣、切磨加工、钻饰设计、配金生产镶嵌、供应零售市场等钻饰供应链的各个环节,年设计加工能力达15万克拉,其规模在国内乃至整个远东地区都是较为靠前。


研发中心

设计是钻石的灵魂,金伯利企业的快速发展与其卓越的设计创新实力密不可分。位于企业总部的研发中心拥有多元化的国际设计团队,由资深首席设计师朱文俊女士带领,意大利知名珠宝设计师洛丽塔•巴耀克和埃马努埃拉•德斯科担任设计顾问,众多才华横溢的设计师们不断缔造出至臻至美的经典作品,并多次获得国际重要设计大奖。


制造中心

钻石切磨中心

金伯利企业拥有现代化、规模化、集约化的钻石切磨中心,其规模与技术水平位居国内前列。企业不仅配备专业的进口自动设备,还长期聘请国外专家亲临指导百余名熟练切磨师。拥有丰富实践经验的专业切磨师们深谙钻石切磨工艺,不断创新切磨技术,确保每一颗钻石均源自精湛的切割工艺。


首饰镶嵌中心

金伯利企业在深圳和上海分别设有规模化的首饰镶嵌中心,拥有专业技师、技术工人达400余人,并配备从国外引进的各类先进专业设备。经验丰富的起版工艺师们将设计师的灵感与创意准确呈现,以独树一帜的镶嵌理念和精湛技艺将钻石的光华演绎出彩。


终端服务体系

完善的销售网络

金伯利企业拥有遍布全国的完善销售网络,700余家专营店覆盖30个省、市、自治区。企业积极拓展零售网络建设计划,形象统一、格调高雅的品牌专营店,专业的美钻顾问,为消费者提供尊贵的标准化服务,让每一位消费者享受美妙的购物体验和优质的服务。


专业的配送中心

金伯利企业拥有组织完善、反应迅速的配货中心,其精干高效的业务团队能够及时、准确地为全国各零售店提供最适合当地市场消费需求的时尚钻饰。通过完善的配货服务为各个市场快速应对消费需求提供了有力的支持,创造了不菲的市场价值。


position:首页>服务>售后服务