Earrings
Earrings
Breathing in sync across the distance, your gentle whisper, like the brush of exquisite feminism is not silent for long.
Goddess of Light
Recommended Products
A Continuation of the “Moon Goddess” collection, bringing together style and design. A perfect blend of soft and sturdy, the beauty of a quick wit.
Guardian of Love
Recommended Products
The standard cut prototype for diamonds glitter endlessly for every Kimberlite Diamond. It eternally spreads the mission of love, as it accompanies you through love, happiness, and success each time without failure.
Dance of the flowers
Recommended Products
China's ancient medical wisdom on herbal mushrooms has inspired jewelry makers, as these mushrooms symbolize good luck, beauty, and longevity. They are the source of the fashionable bridal diamond jewelry set, bringing longevity to couples everywhere.
Light of love
Recommended Products
Like a chain of light, love radiates such sparkling and eye-catching beauty. It is as pure and flexible as light pure as light. Love you, love radiance, and love like sunlight naturally flowing through life.
The Milky Way
Recommended Products
the inspired works of art that are galaxies in the night sky. A diamond shining bright with exquisite mosaics, turned into a fantasy universe. Galaxies and dreams within the stars. Flashing, turning round and round, remembering every moment of my life.
Dream Garden
Recommended Products
Dream-like beauty, dream-like wit, reveling in the gorgeous gardens, belonging only to you. Dreamy garden beauty, crystal diamonds with boundless elegance, flowing lines that are infinitely graceful.
Jasmine
Recommended Products
Its thin body shape penetrates the snowy territory with a golden yellow. It welcomes spring with hundreds flowers and thousands of fragrances.
Moonlight on the Lotus Pond
Recommended Products
Moonlight as water, wind, light; leaves, and wisps of fragrance.
Right And Left
Recommended Products
The Kimberlite Diamond "our story" themed jewelry series, inspired by the inheritance and innovation of Oriental culture, with Chinese elements interpreting contemporary jewelry, with a series of original designs full of Oriental charm.
Harmoniously Together
Recommended Products
The Kimberlite Diamond "our story" themed jewelry series, inspired by the inheritance and innovation of Oriental culture, with Chinese elements interpreting contemporary jewelry, with a series of original designs full of Oriental charm.
Memory of the Goose Pagoda
Recommended Products
The Kimberlite Diamond "our story" themed jewelry series, inspired by the inheritance and innovation of Oriental culture, with Chinese elements interpreting contemporary jewelry, with a series of original designs full of Oriental charm.
Eaves Tile
Recommended Products
The Kimberlite Diamond "our story" themed jewelry series, inspired by the inheritance and innovation of Oriental culture, with Chinese elements interpreting contemporary jewelry, with a series of original designs full of Oriental charm.
More

position:Home>Diamond Categories >Earrings

钻石耳环

耳环/耳钉

隔着彼此呼吸的距离,你轻声低语的温婉,好似耳畔的玲珑娇柔,别有一番诗韵静静流长。
女神之光
热推产品
《月光女神》延展商业款套系钻饰——《女神之光》,以迎合大众消费者的需求。《女神之光》套系钻饰,包含两款项链、两款耳饰及一款手链,该套系沿袭了《月光女神》海上明月的创意,和动静结合的简洁设计风格,将柔美与坚硬完美结合,整套作品高贵、纯净,深邃迷人。
爱的守护
热推产品
以钻石的标准切工为原型,隐喻每一颗金伯利钻石永恒闪耀,传承着爱的使命,陪你走过爱情美满、收获幸福、事业有成的每个重要时刻。同时寓意金伯利钻石20年相伴,爱的守护,见证人生中每个幸福、美满的时刻。
花之舞
热推产品
沉淀着中国古老医学智慧的灵芝,在珠宝的领域得以延伸,设计师用瑞草灵芝吉祥、富贵、美好、长寿的象征,衍生出时尚新娘钻饰套装,寓意新人婚姻长久,白头偕老。
光之恋
热推产品
光之链, 光之恋; 如光美丽,如光耀目, 如光纯净,如光灵动; 恋上你,恋上光,恋上阳光般自然流淌的生命。
银河星辰
热推产品
该套作品以夜空中的银河星系为创作灵感。 一颗颗璀璨闪耀的钻石以精湛的镶嵌工艺,幻化成梦幻宇宙的银河、群星。一闪一闪,一轮一轮,铭记住生命中的每一个精彩瞬间,汇聚成人生美丽绚烂的年轮银河。
梦境花园
热推产品
如梦境般唯美 如梦境般灵动 是否已经陶醉在那片绚烂的花园 只属于你 梦境花园般的美 晶莹剔透的钻石点缀无限高贵优雅 优美流畅的线条展现无限婀娜。
迎春花
热推产品
覆阑纤弱绿条长, 带雪冲寒折嫩黄。 迎得春来非自足, 百花千卉共芬芳。 该套作品取材于迎春花,在春雨中悄然滋生的花瓣,妩媚温婉、清丽脱俗。如同心中对爱情最纯洁的期盼,在早春的甘露中,顿然被唤醒。恣意舒展的迎春花,藏掖不住其间闪闪耀人的为爱心动。
荷塘月色
热推产品
月色如水,风轻云淡;荷叶田田,荷香袅袅。作品《荷塘月色》不禁让人沉醉在这清幽的意境之中,用同样元素精心打造的项链与耳钉的配搭,仿佛钻石之精华擦亮水面,月色在水面上轻轻摇荡,弹奏着月光,连天的碧叶与星子相融,熠熠升辉。
左右
热推产品
金伯利钻石“our story”主题系列珠宝,秉承东方文化的传承与创新,以中国元素诠释当代高级珠宝,以一系列充满东方神韵的原创设计珠宝完美解读东方情结与东方时尚,诠释国风雅韵。我们展示有故事的珠宝。我们讲述中国与珠宝的故事。
和合
热推产品
金伯利钻石“our story”主题系列珠宝,秉承东方文化的传承与创新,以中国元素诠释当代高级珠宝,以一系列充满东方神韵的原创设计珠宝完美解读东方情结与东方时尚,诠释国风雅韵。我们展示有故事的珠宝。我们讲述中国与珠宝的故事。
雁塔题名
热推产品
金伯利钻石“our story”主题系列珠宝,秉承东方文化的传承与创新,以中国元素诠释当代高级珠宝,以一系列充满东方神韵的原创设计珠宝完美解读东方情结与东方时尚,诠释国风雅韵。我们展示有故事的珠宝。我们讲述中国与珠宝的故事。
瓦当
热推产品
金伯利钻石“our story”主题系列珠宝,秉承东方文化的传承与创新,以中国元素诠释当代高级珠宝,以一系列充满东方神韵的原创设计珠宝完美解读东方情结与东方时尚,诠释国风雅韵。我们展示有故事的珠宝。我们讲述中国与珠宝的故事。
点击加载更多

position:首页>钻石品类 >耳饰